About Us
About Us
The principal share holders are skilled personnel and have been successful trading these commodities (Raw material to steel plants, power plants and other metal and related industries, chemical plants) since early 90's. The current management is as follows:

Mr. Chen Zhiguo Chairman
Mr. Rajesh Johar Managing Director
Mr. Sandeep Bhargava Director
Mr. Lalitendu Jena Director
Mr. S R Kapur Company Secretary & Director
Contact Avani Resources
Email : info@avani.sg

Alternatively, you can also fill up this form to get in touch with us.
Get in Touch

Home | About us | Stakeholders | Shipping | CSR | Awards and Highlights | Commodity knowledge | Contact Us
Copyright © avani.sg, 2013, All right reserved Privacy Policy | Disclaimer